Tuesday, November 19
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at Montgomery County Community College (PA) 5:00 PM
 
Tuesday, November 26
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Delaware County Community College 5:00 PM
 
Tuesday, December 10
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at Harrisburg Area Community College 5:00 PM
 
Thursday, December 12
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Lehigh Carbon Community College 5:00 PM
 
Saturday, January 11
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at Northampton Community College 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Luzerne County Community College Postponed
 
Tuesday, November 12
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Community College of Philadelphia L, 82-24 Final
 
Saturday, November 9
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Northampton Community College L, 91-38 Final
 
Saturday, February 17
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Bucks County Community College Cancelled
 
Saturday, February 10
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at Manor College L, 2-0
Forfeit
Final

Videos