Thursday, December 8
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Lackawanna College
Wayne, PA
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, December 10
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Essex County College 12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, December 13
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Delaware Technical Community College - Stanton 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, December 18
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at Manor College 11:30 AM
 
Tuesday, December 20
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Raritan Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 3
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball vs. Mercer County Community College W, 57-52
@ Mercer County c c
Final
 
Thursday, December 1
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Community College of Philadelphia W, 100-16 Final
 
Tuesday, November 29
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Rowan College at Burlington County W, 84-38 Final
 
Saturday, November 19
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball vs. Union County College L, 92-65
@ Cranford
Final
 
Tuesday, November 15
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at County College of Morris W, 76-19

Videos