Saturday, August 27
Sports Teams Time/Status
Academy Football
Academy New Church
scrimmage
12:00pm
 
Friday, September 2
Sports Teams Time/Status
Academy Football
New Hope Solebury
7:00pm
 
Sunday, September 4
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at Rowan University 2:00 PM
 
Friday, September 9
Sports Teams Time/Status
Academy Football
Poly Prep
7:00pm
 
Saturday, September 10
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football Lackawanna College
Wayne, PA
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 7
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football Gattaca Football W, 30-22 Final
 
Saturday, October 31
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology W, 26-23 Final
 
Saturday, October 24
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football Williamson Free School of Mechanical Trades W, 41-6 Final
 
Saturday, October 17
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football vs. East Coast Prep W, 32-26
@ Lee High School, Lee, MA
To be played at Lee HighSchool, Lee, MA
Final - 3OT
 
Saturday, October 10
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football Jersey Coast Academy W, 56-6 Final

Videos