The College Athletic Department Contact Information

VFMC Main Telephone: (610) 989-1200
VFMC Main Fax (610) 688-1545
Phone Numbers are: (610) 989 - XXXX

Athletic Director: Richard Casey, x1491

Assistant Athletic Director: Mike Muscella, x1492

Head Athletic Trainer Megan Phillips, ATC, LAT x1495

Mailing Address

Valley Forge Military College
1001 Eagle Road
Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087

Emailing an employee

If you know a staff member's name and would like to reach him/her via e-mail, the following format can be used to do so:
"first initial, last name" followed by "@vfmac.edu"

Therefore, if the individual's name were John Public, it would translate into: "JPublic@vfmac.edu"

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Phillips Head Athletic Trainer
Valley Forge Military Academy & College
(610) 989-1495 mphillips@vfmac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dante Coles College Football Head Coach
Valley Forge Military College
267-632-9730 dcoles@vfmac.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Casey Director of Athletics & Head College Men's Basketball Coach
Valley Forge Military Academy & College
610-989-1491 rcasey@vfmac.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Boyd Women's College Head Softball Coach
Valley Forge Military College
267-249-2433 janimal109@verizon.net

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Dan Milligan College Track & Field Assistant Coach
Valley Forge Military College
484-636-6566 dmilligan19@gmail.com
Marquis Weeks College Track & Field Head Coach
Valley Forge Military College
215-740-2174 mwuvax5@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Ware Head Women's Basketball Coach
Valley Forge Military College
610-989-1525 coachcoach@aol.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tornetta Head College Wrestling Coach
Valley Forge Military College
484-999-7188 joetornetta@gmail.com
Russell Silverstein Assistant College Wrestling Coach
Valley Forge Military College
484-802-9952 vfmcwrestling@vfmac.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pachella College Cross Country Head Coach
Valley Forge Military College
484-557-6244 mpachella@vfmac.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop