Inside Athletics

The College Athletic Department Contact Information

VFMC Main Telephone: (610) 989-1200
VFMC Main Fax (610) 688-1496
Phone Numbers are: (610) 989 - XXXX

Athletic Director: Richard Casey, x1491

Assistant Athletic Director: Mike Muscella, x1492

Assistant to Athletic Director: Francis Bowe, Sr. x1494

Head Athletic Trainer Megan Phillips, ATC, LAT x1495

Assistant Athletic Trainer: Kristin Mantle , MS, LAT, ATC x1495

 

Mailing Address

Valley Forge Military College
1001 Eagle Road
Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087

Emailing an employee

If you know a staff member's name and would like to reach him/her via e-mail, the following format can be used to do so:
"first initial, last name" followed by "@vfmac.edu"

Therefore, if the individual's name were John Public, it would translate into: "JPublic@vfmac.edu"

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Casey
Director of Athletics
Valley Forge Military Academy & College
610-989-1491 rcasey@vfmac.edu
Megan Phillips
Head Athletic Trainer
Valley Forge Military Academy & College
(610) 989-1495 mphillips@vfmac.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Antwoine Graham
College Football Quarterbacks Coach
Corey Benson
College Football Linebacker Coach
Dave Lotier
College Football Assistant Head Coach and Defensive Coordinator
Lou Orth
College Football Head Coach and Offensive Coordinator
610-989-1493 lorth@vfmac.edu
Mike Davis
College Football Defensive Line and Strength & Conditioning Coach
Gary Hammond
College Football Running Backs Coach
Chris Curran
College Football Quarterbacks and Receivers coach
Clint Passarella
Secondary and Special Teams Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Greene
College Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Valley Forge Military College
609-964-9388 Edward.Greene.Long@gmail.com
Rasheed Brinkley
College Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Valley Forge Military College
267-205-1319 brinkley328@yahoo.com
Alfred Johnson
College Men's Head Basketball Coach
Valley Forge Military College
215-605-8308 ajohnson@vfmac.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neewilli Saie
Head Men's College Soccer Coach
267-702-8660 neewilli.saie@stryker.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marquis Weeks
College Track & Field Head Coach
Valley Forge Military College
215-740-2174 mwuvax5@gmail.com
Dan Milligan
College Track & Field Assistant Coach
Valley Forge Military College
484-636-6566 dmilligan19@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Ware
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Valley Forge Military College
610-989-1525 coachcoach@aol.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Gattta
College Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Valley Forge Military College
610-331-6516 mgatta@vfmac.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pachella
College Cross Country Head Coach
Valley Forge Military College
484-557-6244 mpachella@vfmac.edu