Club Ice Hockey

Sunday, December 11
Sports Teams Time/Status
Club Hockey
Valley Forge Military Academy
vs. Methacton HS
@ Center Ice Oaks - Rink 2
9:00 PM
 
Sunday, January 8
Sports Teams Time/Status
Club Hockey
Owen J Roberts HS
vs. Valley Forge Military Academy
@ Center Ice Oaks - Rink 2
7:15 PM
 
Wednesday, January 18
Sports Teams Time/Status
Club Hockey
Valley Forge Military Academy
vs. Upland County Day School
@ Upland County Day school
3:45 PM
 
Saturday, January 21
Sports Teams Time/Status
Club Hockey
Valley Forge Military Academy
vs. Boyertown HS
@ Center Ice Oaks - Rink 2
8:30 PM
 
Saturday, January 28
Sports Teams Time/Status
Club Hockey
Valley Forge Military Academy
vs. Springford HS
@ Center Ice Oaks - Rink 2
8:30 PM
Sunday, October 9
Sports Teams Time/Status
Club Hockey
6 Valley Forge Military Academy
3 vs. Great Valley
@ Center Ice Oaks - Rink 2
9:00 PM
 
Sunday, October 2
Sports Teams Time/Status
Club Hockey
6 Valley Forge Military Academy
6 vs. Sprigford HS
@ Center Ice Oaks - Rink 2
7:15PM
 
Sunday, October 18
Sports Teams Time/Status
Tie, 3-3 Great Valley @ Center Ice Oaks
Final
 
Friday, October 16
Sports Teams Time/Status
L, 9-1 WC Rustin @ Ice Line West Chester
Final
 
Thursday, October 15
Sports Teams Time/Status
W, 3-1 OJR Phoenixville @ Cener Ice Oaks
Final

Videos