The Academy Athletic Department Contact Information

VFMA&C Main Telephone: (610) 989-1200
VFMA&C Main Fax (610) 989-1496
Phone Numbers are: (610) 989 - XXXX

Head Athletic Trainer Megan Phillips, ATC, LAT: (610) 989-1495.

Mailing Address

Valley Forge Military Academy & College
1001 Eagle Road
Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087

Emailing an employee

If you know a staff member's name and would like to reach him/her via e-mail, the following format can be used to do so:
"first initial, last name" followed by "@vfmac.edu"

Therefore, if the individual's name were John Public, it would translate into: "JPublic@vfmac.edu"

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Phillips Head Athletic Trainer
Valley Forge Military Academy & College
(610) 989-1495 mphillips@vfmac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Korom VFMA Head Football Coach
Valley Forge Military Academy
484-678-7766 mkorom@vfmac.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Francis Bowe Academy Varsity Basketball Head Coach
Valley Forge Military Academy
610-999-6771 coachbowe15@aol.com
Aaron Barkley Academy JV Baskeball Head Coach
Valley Forge Military Academy
610-989-1382 abarkley@vfmac.edu
Robbie Griffith Academy Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach
Valley Forge Military Academy
484-919-8146

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pachella Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
Valley Forge Military Academy
484-557-6244 mpachella@vfmac.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Denney Academy Varsity Head Soccer Coach
Valley Forge Military Academy
215-880-5805 rdenney@vfmac.edu@vfmac.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Haughey Academy Varsity Cross Country Coach
610-989-1253 jhaughey@vfmac.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop