The Academy Athletic Department Contact Information

VFMA&C Main Telephone: (610) 989-1200
VFMA&C Main Fax (610) 688-1545
Phone Numbers are: (610) 989 - XXXX

Mailing Address

Valley Forge Military Academy & College
1001 Eagle Road
Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087

Emailing an employee

If you know a staff member's name and would like to reach him/her via e-mail, the following format can be used to do so:
"first initial, last name" followed by "@vfmac.edu"

Therefore, if the individual's name were John Public, it would translate into: "JPublic@vfmac.edu"

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dominick Lorusso Academy Varsity Baseball Coach 610-989-1491 dlorusso@vfmac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Noon VFMA Head Football Coach Valley Forge Military Academy 610-989-1492 pnoon@vfmac.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Francis Bowe Varsity Basketball Head Coach Valley Forge Military Academy coachbowe15@aol.com
Aaron Barkley Academy JV Baskeball Coach 610-989-1382 abarkley@vfmac.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Pachella Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach Valley Forge Military Academy 484-557-6244 mpachella@vfmac.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Millan Academy Varsity Head Soccer Coach Valley Forge Military Academy 215-687-5121 jmillan@vfmac.edu

Rugby

Name Title Phone Email

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Clowry Swimming Coach 215-206-2090 bobclowry@gmail.com

Track

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Barkley Varsity Track & Field Head Coach Valley Forge Military Academy 610-989-1382 abarkley@vfmac.edu
Joe Jacobs Assistant Varsity Track & Field Coach Valley Forge Military Academy 610-989-1270 jjacobs@vfmac.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Noon Academy Varsity Wrestling Coach 610-989-1287 pnoon@vfmac.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Haughey Academy Varsity Cross Country Coach 610-989-1253 jhaughey@vfmac.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop